Governing Council

Dr. Siti Mazlipah Binti Ismail

President

drsiti@maoms.org

Dr. Marzuki Zainal Abidin

Vice President

drmarzuki@maoms.org

Dr. Hazelina Muhammad

Honorary Secretary

drhazelina@maoms.org

Dr. Farah Aliya Mohamed Azahar

Honorary Treasurer

drfarah@maoms.org

Dr. Cri Saiful Jordan Melano Basri

Publication Secretary

drsaiful@maoms.org

Governing Council

Dr Syed Nabil Alsagoff

MAOMS Journal Editor

drsyed@maoms.org

Committee members

Dr Tan Chuey Chuan

drtan@maoms.org

Governing Council

Dr Siti Salmiah Mohd Yunus

drsalmiah@maoms.org

Kol Dr Ahmad Fahmi bin Mohamad Bustaman

drfahmi@maoms.org

Dr Mohd Shawal Firdaus Mohamad

drshawal@maoms.org

Be Part of
MAOMS

MAOMS helps members throughout every stage of their career
by organizing Event, Seminar, Webinar & etc.

© 2020, Malaysian Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons (MAOMS)
Managed by INMiND